note:

(All PICTURES ARE TAKEN BY MYSELF OR FAMILY.)

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Oostende - Belgium

Oostende - Kapellestraat - Belgium
artist - Alexis Diaz


Friday, 10 November 2017

Ede - Netherlands

Ede - Keesomtunnel - Netherlands
artist - ESFP


Rennes - France

Rennes - Boulevard du Colombier - France


Monday, 6 November 2017

Friday, 3 November 2017

Thursday, 2 November 2017

Rotterdam - Netherlands

Rotterdam - Josephstraat - Netherlands
artist - Insane 51
(John Travolta)


Saturday, 28 October 2017

Friday, 27 October 2017

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Monday, 23 October 2017

Sunday, 22 October 2017

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Antwerpen - Belgium

Antwerp - exhibition At The Gallery, Leopoldstraat in Antwerpen - Belgium
artist - Roa


Monday, 16 October 2017

Zoetermeer - Netherlands

Zoetermeer - Kinderen van Versteeghplein - Netherlands
artist - Sjors Kouthoofd
(Part 2 from 4)



Saturday, 14 October 2017

Amsterdam - Netherlands

Amsterdam - NDSM - Netherlands
R.I.P. 5 oktober 2017 the mayor of Amsterdam Eberhard van der Laan
artist - Telmo Miel


Friday, 13 October 2017

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Antwerpen - Belgium

Antwerp - exhibition At The Gallery, Leopoldstraat in Antwerpen - Belgium
artist - Roa


Eindhoven - Netherlands

Eindhoven - Berenkuil - Netherlands
artist - Gart Smits

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Sunday, 8 October 2017