note:

(All PICTURES ARE TAKEN BY MYSELF OR FAMILY.)

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Oostende - Belgium

Oostende - Dokter Eduard Moreauxlaan - Belgium
artist - Chase
Homage to Magritte


Oostende - Belgium

Oostende - Dokter Eduard Moreauxlaan - Belgium
artist - Bué


Monday, 8 January 2018

Monday, 1 January 2018

Sunday, 24 December 2017

Zoetermeer - Netherlands

Zoetermeer - Kinderen van Versteeghplein - Netherlands
artist - Tobias Becker Hoff
(Part 3 from 4)


Monday, 4 December 2017

Friday, 24 November 2017

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Monday, 6 November 2017

Friday, 3 November 2017

Thursday, 2 November 2017

Rotterdam - Netherlands

Rotterdam - Josephstraat - Netherlands
artist - Insane 51
(John Travolta)


Saturday, 28 October 2017

Friday, 27 October 2017

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Monday, 23 October 2017

Sunday, 22 October 2017

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Antwerpen - Belgium

Antwerp - exhibition At The Gallery, Leopoldstraat in Antwerpen - Belgium
artist - Roa